Wednesday, August 4, 2010

It's here! My very first BzzAgent Campaign!

I am a BzzAgent and I just received my first package from them! I am participating in the Orbit gum campaign. As soon as I opened the package, out spilled FIVE packs of gum. I immediately noticed the pretty new designs on the packages. Normally they are just plain in design but these were definitely more eye catching! I also noticed that they sent me coupons for buy one, get one free! Now we're talking!! Currently I am chewing on a wintergreen stick and my mouth definitely feels like I just brushed! So fresh and clean!! I love Orbit gum!!

Please leave a comment and let me know what your favorite flavor is!!

Friday, July 30, 2010

Sneak Peek: Walgreen's Ad

Here is a sneak peek at Walgreen's Ad this next week. Some of the best deals I saw are as follows:

1)Crayola markers and crayons: Free after Register Rewards

2)Complete Multipurpose Solution: Free after Register Rewards

3)Alive Energy Vitamins: Free after Register Rewards

4)Kelloggs Cereals: $1.50 after Register Rewards and even cheaper after coupons!

5) Dove Products: Spend $11, get $3 in Register, use coupons and get it for less!

Saturday, July 24, 2010

I'm so excited!

I just signed up for my first ever BzzAgent campaign! I will be reviewing Orbit gum for a little while so stay tuned! While we are on the subject, what is your favorite flavor?

Friday, July 23, 2010

I've been away for a while! Part 2!

Please, please forgive me! I don't know why but blogger would not let me log into my account for like a week! I feel terrible! I will get some posts out ASAP!

Wednesday, July 14, 2010 40-55% off tops for the family is having a great sale on tops for the whole family! Enter the code: GETFREE75 for free shipping on orders of $75 or more! If you use shopathome or ebates this would be an even sweeter deal!

Borders: free coffee and EReader app!

If you have a smart phone and download the Borders "E-Reader" app and show the cashier, you will get a free small coffee!

Monday, July 12, 2010

I've been away for a while!

Sorry I have been away for awhile! I am definitely going to have to make a more conscious effort towards blogging day to day! Things have been hectic, to say the least! I promise to get some posts out this week!

Friday, July 2, 2010

Walgreen's Ad-Sneak Peek!

Here is a sneak peek at what will be on sale at Walgreen's this next week:

1) Penway and Papermate pencils and pens: $0.19

2)Spend $15 in Dove products, receive $5 Register Rewards: would be a very good deal paired with coupons from last weekend!

3)Gillette Fusion Proglide: $9.89 receive $5 in Register Rewards and could be under $1 if paired with a $4 off coupon from previous inserts.

Those are some of the best deals that I foresee this week! Happy deal getting and happy fourth of July!

Monday, June 28, 2010

Feels Good!

Today, while picking up my Walgreens deals, there was a lady in line behind me. As I was paying for my loot, she looked at me with the most star struck look on her face and asked me, " How on Earth do you get so much stuff with little out of pocket cost?!" I explained to her the value of couponing and matching sales to the weekly ads. I also explained how to reap the rewards of CVS and Walgreens using their reward programs. She was so excited, she bought about 4 Sunday papers right then and there and proclaimed that she was going to start couponing immediately! It felt so good for me to instill these abilities in someone else so they too could start saving boat loads of cash! I love it!

Friday, June 25, 2010

Walgreen's Ad-Sneak Peek!

Here are a few of the deals at Walgreen's starting on Sunday:

1) Pepsi Product 12 pks: Buy 4 @$13 get $5 back in Register Rewards

2)Buy One, Get one Free Nature Made vitamins

3)Buy One, Get one free Ocean Spray 64 oz.

4)Twizzlers: Buy 2 for $3 get $2 in Register Rewards ( like getting 2 for $1!!)

I will post more deals and scenarios on Sunday! Stay tuned!

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

A couple of free samples available at has a great section on their site for free samples. Right now they have:

1)Starbucks VIA Ready Brew


3)Nivea Happy Sensations Lotion


I love getting samples in the mail!

Have you signed up for your free cellfire account? is a great site that has coupons to be used at many different stores such as CVS, Dillons, Kroger, Safeway, Ralphs, etc. Once you sign up for an account, all you have to do is enter in your store cards number. Then from there you load coupons onto your card and when you shop, the register will automatically take that amount off! I love getting extra savings!

FREE Toy Story 3 3D Poster with purchase

Toys R Us is giving away FREE Toy Story 3 3-D posters if you buy $25 in Toy Story 3 toys.

Saturday, June 19, 2010

Bath and Body Works: Up to 75% off in stores and online!

Bath and Body Works is having their semi annual sale. Right now, you can get items up to 75% off normal price! You can also get $10 off if you spend $40 by entering in the code: SALE40(online only)

Toys R Us Birthday Club

Toys R Us offers a birthday club for your children, ages 1-10. The perks of this club are that they give your child a FREE birthday card AND a gift as well as an in-store celebration and a phone call from Geoffrey the giraffe if desired. The also send you special savings offers and much more!

Go to: to register Up to 80% off! is a great clothing website with very trendy clothes. T-shirts are starting at $3.99 and jeans are as low as $9.99!

Borders: Buy $50 in gift cards, recieve $10 bonus gift card

If you are a person who loves to read, this would be a great deal for you! Right now, through Monday June 21, if you buy $50 in gift cards, you will receive a $10 bonus gift card!! Normally, I would refrain from actually buying books from Borders since there are so many free or reduced cost ways to get the books you want, but if you shop wisely and only buy items on a great sale, this would be a good deal. Promo Codes good through Sunday June 20th

Kohls is having a big sale. A lot of items are 50-60% off! Right now you can go shop the site and at checkout using these codes:

#1: SAVE15MORE -Good on any purchase, will save you an extra 15%

#2: SAVE20MORE-Good on any purchase $100 or more, will save you an extra 20%

Hurry! These codes are only good through Sunday, June 20th!

Friday, June 18, 2010 50 free prints with a new account activation

I apparently have been living in the dark ages for quite sometime. I just signed up for my account at and I was surprised at how easy it was to do! All I had to do was create an account, upload pictures, add them to my cart and done! That easy! The best part though was that because I just created my account, I was given 50 free 4x6 prints!! I was so excited!

I also signed up at and was given 25 free prints with free in-store pick up. I preferred pictures over Walgreens but that is matter of personal opinion. also gives 50 free prints with new activation! So all total I only spent about $4 and got 125 photo prints! I'd say that is a pretty great deal!

Hello! Welcome!

I hope to be able to bring you the best deals in sight week after week as well as the most accurate reviews on many products that are available! Hope you enjoy this blog!